Loading Events

Flex Package Tickets

Spring/Summer 2020

Show Details

FLEX PACKAGES: Choose either (4) matinee or (4) evening performances from the MAIN SEVEN.

Main Seven Include:
Shows with 2 Performances
Benny Meets Artie | Sat. March 7, 2020 3:00 PM / 7:30 PM
The Linda Ronstadt | Experience Fri. March 20, 2020 2:00 PM / 7:30 PM
Tapestry – The Carole King Songbook | Fri. April 3, 2020 2:00 PM / 7:30 PM
The Jersey Tenors | Fri. April 17, 2020 2:00 PM / 7:30 PM
Rob Surette Hero Art (speed painting) | Thur. April 30, 2020 2:00 PM / 7:30 PM
The Music of John Denver- Jim Curry | Thur. May 7, 2020 2:00 PM / 7:30 PM
Tribute to Elvis- Travis LaDoyt | Fri. May 15, 2020 2:00 PM / 7:30 PM

The Singles can be purchases separately al a cart after January 15, 2020.
Shows with one performance only
Sounds of Ireland with Charlie Zahm | Sat. March 14, 2020 7:30 PM
Running on Empty (Jackson Browne music) | Fri. March 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Lovers, Divas & Demons of Opera & Music Theater (Opera Theater of CT) | Sat. May 30, 2020 2:00 PM
Moondance- Tribute to Van Morrison | Fri. June 12, 2020 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Looking for a deal on groups sales, season tickets and more?

Contact the Nelson Hall Theater Box Office >> 203.699.5495.

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
Season Packages!More Music. More Savings!

Our Spring/Summer season is filled with jazz, rock & roll, art and drama that you don't want to miss!

BUY TICKETS
%d bloggers like this: